Modified on: Wed, 20 Feb, 2013 at 11:31 AM
A notification will be sent when a specific event occurs based on the notifications selected for the user and thresholds set on the site. The most common notification is “Player has disconnected”. The event will occur if a player has not connected for longer than the set threshold, typically 24 hours. When the event occurs, a notification will be sent via email and/or in the dashboard depending on the option the user has selected.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.